book
book

Psychic & Mediumship Sessions

Start Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018 8:00 am - 11:30 am

I offer 30-minute Telephone or Skype readings on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays. And, I also offer in-person sessions in Richmond Hill one weekend per month and another weekend schedule for Burlington.

Please check the calendar for availability and to book your appointment.  http://www.carolynmolnar.com/services/consultations

Richmond Hill Dates, 2018:  Sunday January 21 - sold out! (Snow Date Sunday Jan. 28)  Sunday February 11 - sold out! (Snow Date:  February 18); Sunday March 4; Sunday April 8; Sunday May 6; Sunday May 6;  Sunday June 10; Sunday July 8; Sunday August 12; Sunday September 9; Sunday October 14; Sunday November 18, 2018

Burlington Dates, 2018:  Saturday January 27 - sold out! Saturday March 10 (more dates to follow)

Unfortunately due to a small number of people who book an appointment and then fail to show up, pre-payment is required in order to reserve your session. Thank you for your understanding.

There are no wait lists for appointments.  Please continue to watch the calendar as it is continually updated.  Thank you.

If you need to reschedule or cancel your appointment, you must give the office 48 hours notice during business hours (Monday through Thursday) to avoid a late fee penalty which is 50% of the session's fee. This will give the office enough time to fill your appointment slot. If you have any questions or concerns, please email:  molnar_corp@sympatico.ca. There is no refund for those who do not show for their session.

Disclaimer: While always committed to provide the best and most empowering session with her clients, please note that clients are paying for Carolyn’s time, not for content, nor guarantee of who in spirit will come through. Carolyn can not guarantee any one spirit person will come through, nor can she guarantee the content of the messages provided by spirit.
 
Office hours are Monday through Thursday, 8 am - 4 pm, Friday by chance.  Phone messages (905-681-6951) left outside of office hours will be returned the next business day.

 

Search Calendar


toronto psychic carolyn molnar 2016 tn
Carolyn Molnar
Toronto Psychic Medium and Spiritual Teacher

Join My FREE eNewsletter

In order to activate your subscription, check your email and click on the link in that email.You will not receive your subscription until you click that link to activate it.
FacebookTwitterRSS FeedInstagram

Coming Up